Turn sync on and off
To save your info to your Google or Microsoft Account, turn on sync. When you sync You can see and update your synced info on all your devices, like your Helperbird options and settings.
Helperbird uses this to get access to your email. So you can automatically sign your email.
Sign in and turn on sync
To turn on sync, you'll need a Google Account.
- On your computer, open Chrome or Edge.
- At the top right, click Profile .
- Sign in to your Google Account.
- If you want to sync your info across all your devices, click Turn on sync and then Turn on.
Turn off sync
If you turn off sync, you can still see your bookmarks, history, passwords, and other settings on your computer. If you make any changes, they won't be saved to your Google or Microsoft Account and synced to your other devices.
When you turn off sync, you’ll also be signed out of other Google services, like Gmail.
On your computer, open Chrome or Edge.
At the top right, click Profile Profile and then Sync is on.
Click Turn off.